What will i Learn in Cree 100

Tansi all.

Here i am thinking about my final project for cree, and it seems funny that the semester is already almost half over. I like to think i am creative but when i think about these projects, i feel lost. This is not because i don’t want to do it, i am very excited. I just would not want to mess up. I find that any language is a sacred one, and it is important to be true to it as you would a culture.

With this said, i think i am going to try and make a cree cartoon. I am hoping to be able to use this in my classroom if i can. This will help me and my future students learn a little about the cree culture. So what do you think?

One thought on “What will i Learn in Cree 100

  1. creeinstructor

    This is a good idea, you don’t need to make it complicated. Simple is good too. Keep Cree words simple, I think technology is the toughest part of online course projects. You might have to google and youtube project ideas. And you’ll surprise yourself at what you will learn from watching videos form others out there in the world.

    Like

Leave a comment